معلومات عنا

طرحت الشركة الرائدة خط الصب والاكريليك قذف الانتاج الآلي في العالم والبريطانية "بريتيش بيلكنتون زجاج" العفن الزجاج. Kingsign لديها تاريخ من 15 عاما في مجال الاكريليك، واعتمد على الراقية إنتاج مجلس الصب ومجهزة خط إنتاج تايوان المتقدم. وهي تعتمد على مونومر MMA تقدمها الشركات المعروفة عالميا وبلمرة قبل عملية الصب ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة. مع سمعة جيدة، ويتمتع بسمعة عالية في هذه الصناعة. وكانت الشركة تسعى الابتكار والتحسين المستمر.

في عام 2016، قدم Kingsign الاكريليك أربعة خطوط إنتاج لوحة قذف المستوردة الراقية (اثنان المتقدمة خطوط الإنتاج الإيطالية واثنين من خطوط الإنتاج المستوردة توشيبا)، وتطويرها بشكل مستقل وأنتجت لوحات قذف الراقية المحلية. إنتاج لوحات قذف يعتمد الكريات PMMA التي تقدمها الشركات المعروفة عالميا. وتستند هذه المنتجات على الطلب في السوق لوحات دليل ضوء الاكريليك ذات جودة عالية على المستوى المحلي والخارج. مع سمعة جيدة وعلى مقربة من نظام خدمة التسويق السوق، تتمتع الشركة أيضا بسمعة عالية في مجال لوحات دليل ضوء الاكريليك. منتجاتنا لديها سوق جيدة وعلى مستوى عال من سمعة العلامة التجارية، والتي يفضلها العملاء على المستوى المحلي والخارج، وتصديرها إلى أوروبا وأمريكا وجنوب شرق آسيا وأجزاء أخرى من العالم. على أساس من نوعية مستقرة وعالية الأداء، تتمتع رقة Kingsign الاكريليك سوقا جيدة لسنوات عديدة.

Kingsign أكريليك هي شركة مهنية متخصصة في تصنيع وبيع أوراق الأكريليك، أنابيب وقضبان. تم نقل المصنع من شنغهاي أنتينج المجمع الصناعي لمقاطعة جيانغسو. المصنع يغطي مساحة قدرها 60،000 متر مربع، وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية من 20،000 طن. أنشأنا الشركات في هونغ كونغ وشنغهاي، والولايات المتحدة، وشنغهاي لديها مكاتب في المسؤول عن المبيعات والتسويق العالمية؛

كما هو الحال دائما، سوف Kingsign الاكريليك تستمر في العمل حتى لمبادئ أعمال الشركة "الجودة يأتي أولا، العملاء هم تجدر الاشارة"، ونحن ملتزمون نتعاون بصدق وتصنيع بدقة، وتحسين مستمر وارتياد آفاق جديدة باستمرار.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

About Us

The company has introduced the world's leading automatic casting and extrusion acrylic production line and the British “British Pilkington Glass” glass mold. Kingsign has a history of 15 years in the field of acrylic,and has been based on high-end casting board production and equipped with advanced Taiwan production line. It adopts the MMA monomer provided by internationally renowned companies and is polymerized by high-temperature casting process. With good reputation, it enjoys a high reputation in the industry. The company has been pursuing innovation and continuous improvement.

In 2016, Kingsign Acrylic introduced four imported high-end extrusion board production lines (two advanced Italian production lines and two imported Toshiba production lines), and independently developed and produced domestic high-end extrusion plates. The production of extrusion plates adopts PMMA pellets provided by internationally renowned companies. The products are based on the market demand of high-quality acrylic light guide plates at local and abroad. With good reputation and close to the market marketing service system, the company also enjoys a high reputation in the field of acrylic light guide plates. Our products have a good market and a high level of brand reputation,and are favored by customers at local and abroad, and exported to Europe, America, Southeast Asia and other parts of the world. On the basis of stable quality and high performance, Kingsign Acrylic sheet has enjoyed a good market for many years.

Kingsign Acrylic is a professional company specializing in the manufacture and sale of acrylic sheets, tubes and rods. The factory was moved from Shanghai Anting Industrial Park to Jiangsu Province. The factory covers an area of 60,000 square meters and has an annual production capacity of 20,000 tons. We have established companies in Hong Kong, Shanghai, and the United States, and Shanghai has offices in charge of global sales and marketing;

As always, Kingsign acrylic will continue to act up to the business principles of the company “Quality Comes First, Customers are the Uppermost”, and we are committed to cooperate sincerely, manufacture meticulously, improve continually and blaze new trails constantly.


WhatsApp Online Chat !