حمام السباحة
حوض سمك
أنبوب أكريليك
الاكريليك ورقة

حمام السباحة

حمام السباحة

KINGSING ACRYLIC هو استثمار Kingsign International (الصين) المحدود في شنغهاي ، وهو إنشاء مبيعات محلية وموجهة للتصدير ، مدعومة بشركة مبيعات شاملة ، وتصدير مجموعة متنوعة من ألواح الأكريليك ، والأنابيب ، والأنابيب ، والقيام بالعديد من الأنشطة الدولية على نطاق واسع مشاريع أحواض السمك وحمامات السباحة.
لوحة نافذة حمام السباحة الأكريليكي لها نفاذية ضوء فائقة الوضوح. عند استخدام الأكريليك ، لا توجد حدود ، أو جزء وكامل جدار جانبي / سفلي ، أو جدار جانبي مدمج ، أو إطار حمام سباحة كامل ، يمكننا تصنيعه حسب التصميم الخاص بك. نحن ننتج لوحة نافذة المسبح الأكريليكي مع عملية صب لمرة واحدة ، مع مقاومة قوية للتأثير ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، يمكن أن تصمد أمام اختبار الطقس والوقت.
تقوم شركة Kingsign بتصنيع أي شكل وبأي حجم من أحواض السباحة الأكريليك ، ويتم الإنتاج بواسطة فرن أوتوماتيكي كبير الحجم وآلة تصنيع خماسية المحاور. على لوحة الأكريليك غير المربوطة ، لدينا واحدة من أكبر أحجام كتل الأكريليك المصبوب المتجانسة على مستوى العالم وهي 11500 مم × 3000 مم و 8100 × 3700 مم â € ™. نضمن لك جميع الواح الاكريليك من Kingsign مع 30 سنة بدون اصفرار. لقد اجتزنا اختبار SGS بمعيار إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية.

حوض سمك

حوض سمك

KINGSIGN ACRYLIC هي شركة متخصصة تصنع وتورد أحواض السمك في شنغهاي ، الصين ، مستثمرة من قبل Kignsign International (China) Limited ، وتعمل على تصميم وتصنيع منتجات أحواض السمك المصنوعة من الأكريليك. بمساحة مكتبية وإنتاج تبلغ 33000 متر مربع ، تعمل Kingsign في شركة تعمل في مجال أحواض السمك وحمامات السباحة وهندسة المناظر الطبيعية لأكثر من 20 عامًا.
توفر Kingsign أحواض أكريليك مع ألواح مسطحة وتشكيل وثني الألواح المنحنية والترابط والتلدين والتركيب المحلي وكذلك التركيبات الدولية. لقد طورنا بشكل مستقل مواد لاصقة من الأكريليك ، والتي يمكنها تحسين صفيحة الأكريليك الرابطة الكيميائية في لوح مسطح من الأكريليك ، ونفق ، وخزان ، وتم اختبار الأكريليك ذي الشكل النهائي ليكون أكثر قوة وأكثر وضوحًا من المواد اللاصقة الأخرى ، ووضع حوض أكريليك kingsign في درجة جديدة.
حتى الآن ، تمارس Kingsign "كل شيء ممكن" ، حيث تصل إلى أعلى مستوى من القدرة الإنتاجية والجودة ووقت التسليم. يذهب حوض أكريليك Kingsign إلى العديد من البلدان ، مثل البرازيل والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة وأستراليا والإمارات العربية المتحدة وما إلى ذلك ، ويقوم ببناء العديد من المشاريع. نظرًا للجودة العالية والخدمة المهنية ، فقد تلقينا العديد من سمعة العملاء ولا توجد شكاوى حتى الآن.

أكريليك اعلاني

أكريليك اعلاني

KINGSIGN ACRYLIC هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد منتجات الأكريليك الإعلانية في شنغهاي ، الصين ، باستثمارها من قبل Kingsign International (China) Limited ، وتعمل على تصميم وتصنيع وبيع منتجات أكريليك أكريليك. يتم إنتاج جميع أكريليك الإعلان Kingsign بواسطة مواد MMA عذراء نقية 100٪ من Mitsubishi.
أكريليك الإعلان هو اسم جميع صفائح وأنبوب وقضبان الأكريليك ، والتي يتم تطبيقها في الغالب في مجالات الإعلان ، لكن الإعلان ليس هو التطبيق الوحيد. هنا ، ستجد أكثر فئات منتجات الأكريليك شمولاً. في لوح الأكريليك ، نقسم لوح أكريليك إعلاني وأنبوب أكريليك وقضيب أكريليك إلى فئة فرعية مفصلة وفقًا للتطبيق المختلف والشكل والسطح النهائي.
تتأصل Kingsign في الاكريليك الإعلاني المقدم لأكثر من 17 عامًا ، مع شهادة SGS ، ISO ، FDA ، CE إلخ. الوقت من ذهب لكلينا ، لذلك لدينا فريق عمل محترف وخط إنتاج يمكن أن يصنع جودة لطيفة في وقت قصير. الجودة هي حياة kingsign كمبدأ إنتاج ، نستخدم 100٪ مواد خام Mitsubishi عذراء. حول خدمة ما بعد البيع ، الرد في غضون ساعتين ، الخدمة خلال 24 ساعة.

ميزة ثمرة

معلومات عنا

Kingsign Acrylic هو مصنع Kingsign للبلاستيك بالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (Kingsign plastics INC.) و H.K. Kingsign international (الصين) استثمارًا رأسماليًا في شنغهاي ، الصين أقامت موادًا يغلب عليها الأكريليك ، والمنتجات الرئيسية هي لوح أكريليك عالي الجودة ، وأنبوب ، وقضيب ، وتصميم نافذة مسبح أكريليك كبيرة جدًا ، وخزان حوض للأسماك ، ونفق أكريليك كبير جدًا مجلس ، توريد وتركيب ؛ تصميم وتصنيع وتركيب تطبيقات مشهد مواد الأكريليك على نطاق واسع.

ستعمل Kingsign Acrylic الخدمات المحلية والدولية في الصين القارية ، مع شركة HK Kingsign International (الصين) وشركة USA Kingsign Plastics INC ، وكلاهما في الولايات المتحدة ، لإطلاق خدمات دولية. خذ طريقين محليين وتصدير ، سوق المبيعات في جميع أنحاء المحلي والأجنبي ، معروفين في الداخل والخارج.

طازج ثمرة

حالة المشروع

نبأ

Swimming Pool
Aquarium
Acrylic Tube
Acrylic Sheet

Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool

KINGSING ACRYLIC is the Kingsign International (China) Limited investment in Shanghai, the establishment of an export-oriented and domestic sales, supplemented by a comprehensive sales company, exporting a variety of acrylic sheet, tube, pipe, and undertake various international large-scale aquarium and swimming pool projects.
Acrylic swimming pool window panel has super clear light transmittance . Where to use acrylic, there is no limits, a part and entire side/bottom wall, or combined sides wall, or an entire swimming pool frame, we can manufacture it out as your design. We produce acrylic pool window panel with one time cast process, with strong impact resistance, and UV resistance, can withstand weather and time test.
Kingsign manufacturing any shape and any sizes acrylic swimming pool, the production is going on by big size automatic oven and five-axis machining machine. On the unbonded acrylic panel, we have one of global largest monolithic cast acrylic block size being ‘11500mm x 3000mm and 8100 x 3700mm’. We warranty all the acrylic sheets from Kingsign with 30 years no yellowing. We have passed SGS test in the standard of US FDA.

Aquarium

Aquarium

KINGSIGN ACRYLIC is a professional manufacturer and supplier of aquariums in Shanghai, China, invested by Kignsign International (China) Limited, working on the design,manufacturing sales of acrylic aquariums products. With 33,000 square meters production and office area, Kingsign is engaged in the company engaged in aquarium, swimming pool and landscape engineering for more than 20 years.
Kingsign provide acrylic aquariums with flat panels, forming & bending of curved panels, bonding, annealing & local, as well as international installation. We independently developed acrylic adhesives, which can better chemical bonding acrylic sheet in acrylic flat panel, tunnel, tank, the final shaped acrylic is tested to be more strong and more clear than other adhesives, put kingsign acrylic aquarium into a new grade.
So far, Kingsign are practicing ‘Everything is possible’, reaching the top level of production capacity, quality, delivery time. Kingsign acrylic aquarium goes into many countries, Brazil, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, and UAE and so on, construct many projects. Due to high quality, and professional service, we received many clients reputation and no complaints so far.

Advertising Acrylic

Advertising Acrylic

KINGSIGN ACRYLIC is a specialized manufacturer and supplier of advertising acrylic products in Shanghai, China, invested by Kingsign International (China) Limited, working on the design, manufacturing,sales of acrylic aquarium products. All Kingsign advertising acrylic is produced by 100% pure virgin Mitsubishi MMA materials. 
Advertising acrylic is the name of all acrylic sheets, tube, rods, which application mostly happen at adverting fields, but advertising is not the only application. Here, you’ll find the most comprehensive acrylic products category. In acrylic sheet, we divide advertising acrylic sheet, acrylic tube, acrylic rod into detailed subclass according to different application, shape, and surface finished.
Kingsign is rooted in the advertising acrylic filed with more than 17 years, with SGS,ISO,FDA,CE etc.certification qualification. Time is gold for both us, so we have professional team work and production line can make nice quality in short time . The quality is kingsign's life as production principle, we use 100% virgin Mitsubishi raw material. About after sales service, reply within 2 hours, service with 24 hours. 

Featured Products

ABout US

Kingsign Acrylic is the Kingsign plastic U.S.A (Kingsign plastics INC.) and the H.K. Kingsign international(China) Capital investment in Shanghai, China set up a predominantly acrylic materials, main products are high quality level acrylic sheet, tube, rod, the design of the extra large acrylic swimming pool window, aquarium fish tank, extra large acrylic tunnel board, supply and installation; Design, manufacture and installation of large-scale acrylic materials scene application.

Kingsign Acrylic will operate both domestic and international services in mainland China, with HK Kingsign International(China) company And U.S.A. Kingsign Plastics INC., both in the U.S., launching international services. Take the domestic and export two roads, the sales market throughout the domestic and foreign, well-known at home and abroad.

New Products

PROJECT CASE

News