بيت > منتجات > حوض سمك > خزان حوض السمك

خزان حوض السمك الشركات المصنعة

KINGSIGN ACRYLIC هي شركة متخصصة تصنع وتورد خزانات أحواض السمك في شنغهاي ، الصين ، مستثمرة من قبل Kingsign International (China) Limited ، وتعمل على تصميم وتصنيع صفائح الأكريليك السميكة وألواح الأكريليك الإعلانية وأنبوب الأكريليك وقضيب الأكريليك. أكثر من 20 عامًا من الالتزام بالتصميم والتصنيع والمبيعات لألواح الأكريليك السميكة ، قمنا بشكل مستقل بتطوير مواد لاصقة من الأكريليك ، والتي تم تطبيقها على لصق الألواح والألواح فائقة السماكة والصيانة ، وتمتلك واحدة من أكبر أحجام كتل الأكريليك المتجانسة (غير المربوطة) ، كونها "11500 مم × 3000 مم و 8100 × 3700 مم".
تختار خزانات أحواض السمك في الغالب ورقة الأكريليك كمواد ، بسبب الأداء الممتاز من الأكريليك. نقوم بتصنيع خزان الأكريليك وأسطوانة الأكريليك وأي خزانات أكريليك ذات شكل غير طبيعي. تتوافق مواد خزان أكريليك حوض السمك لدينا مع معايير RoHS ، واجتياز اختبار معيار FAD الأمريكي. سطح حوض السمك صلب ولامع ، مع نفاذية للضوء بنسبة 93٪ ، تشبه الكريستال.
يستخدم خزان حوض السمك المواد اللاصقة الأكريليكية التي نستخدمها بشكل مستقل ، في لوحة الربط ، والآلة في شكل مخصص وأي أحجام بواسطة فرن أوتوماتيكي كبير الحجم وآلة تصنيع خماسية المحاور. يمكننا القيام بأي أحجام وأي شكل من خزانات أحواض السمك بسبب قدرتنا الإنتاجية القوية والمعدات المتطورة.
View as  
 
<1>
اشترِ خزان حوض السمك من مصنعنا المسمى Kingsign Acrylic والذي يعد واحدًا من خزان حوض السمك المصنعين والموردين الرائدين في الصين. منتجاتنا لها علامات تجارية خاصة وتقدم خدمة جيدة مثل ما بعد البيع ، ضمان لمدة 30 عامًا. منتجاتنا حاصلة على CE و FDA ، شهادة SGS مع منتجات الخصم. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على منتجات منخفضة السعر مع متينة وسهلة الصيانة ، يمكنك البيع بالجملة والبيع بالجملة. لا تقدم منتجاتنا منتجات رخيصة فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. تتميز أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا بجودة عالية وتحظى بشعبية لدى الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على سلع متطورة وأزياء. لدينا أيضًا منتجات مخزون مخصصة ورائعة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتجات راقية منا.

Home > Products > Aquarium > Aquarium Tank

Aquarium Tank Manufacturers

KINGSIGN ACRYLIC is a professional manufacturer and supplier of aquarium tanks in Shanghai, China, invested by Kingsign International (China) Limited, working on the design,manufacturing sales of thick acrylic sheet, advertising acrylic sheet, acrylic tube, acrylic rod. Over 20 years committing to the design,manufacturing, sales of thick acrylic sheet,we independently developed acrylic adhesives, which were applied to plate bonding, super-thick plates and maintenance, owns one of the largest monolithic (unbonded) cast acrylic block sizes, being ’11500mm x 3000mm and 8100 x 3700mm’.
Aquarium tanks mostly choose acrylic sheet as the materials, because of acrylic excellent performance. We manufacture acrylic tank, acrylic cylinder, and any abnormal shape acrylic tanks. Our aquarium acrylic tank materials is complied with the standard of RoHS, and pass the U.S FAD standard test. The surface of aquarium tank is solid and glossy, with 93% light transmittance, similar to crystal.
Aquarium tank use the acrylic adhesives that we independently, to bonding plate, and machine into customized shape and any sizes by big size automatic oven and five-axis machining machine. We can undertake any sizes and any shape aquarium tanks because of our powerful production ability and advanced equipment. 
View as  
 
<1>
BuyAquarium Tank from our factory called Kingsign Acrylic which is one of the leading Aquarium Tank manufacturers and suppliers in china.our products have own brands and provide good service such as after-sale,30 Years Warranty.Our products have CE,FDA,SGS certification with discount products.If you want get low price products with durable and easy-maintainable, you can wholesale and bulk. Our products are not only provide cheap products, but also provide price lists and quotations.Our latest selling products have high quality and make popular with people who want to get advanced and fashion commodity. we also have in stock products that are customized and fancy. You can rest assured to buy classy products from us.