بيت > منتجات > أكريليك اعلاني

أكريليك اعلاني الشركات المصنعة

KINGSIGN ACRYLIC هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع وتوريد منتجات الأكريليك الإعلانية في شنغهاي ، الصين ، باستثمارها من قبل Kingsign International (China) Limited ، وتعمل على تصميم وتصنيع وبيع منتجات أكريليك أكريليك. يتم إنتاج جميع أكريليك الإعلان Kingsign بواسطة مواد MMA عذراء نقية 100٪ من Mitsubishi.
أكريليك الإعلان هو اسم جميع صفائح وأنبوب وقضبان الأكريليك ، والتي يتم تطبيقها في الغالب في مجالات الإعلان ، لكن الإعلان ليس هو التطبيق الوحيد. هنا ، ستجد أكثر فئات منتجات الأكريليك شمولاً. في لوح الأكريليك ، نقسم لوح أكريليك إعلاني وأنبوب أكريليك وقضيب أكريليك إلى فئة فرعية مفصلة وفقًا للتطبيق المختلف والشكل والسطح النهائي.
تتأصل Kingsign في الاكريليك الإعلاني المقدم لأكثر من 17 عامًا ، مع شهادة SGS ، ISO ، FDA ، CE إلخ. الوقت من ذهب لكلينا ، لذلك لدينا فريق عمل محترف وخط إنتاج يمكن أن يصنع جودة لطيفة في وقت قصير. الجودة هي حياة kingsign كمبدأ إنتاج ، نستخدم 100٪ مواد خام Mitsubishi عذراء. حول خدمة ما بعد البيع ، الرد في غضون ساعتين ، الخدمة خلال 24 ساعة.
View as  
 
اشترِ أكريليك اعلاني من مصنعنا المسمى Kingsign Acrylic والذي يعد واحدًا من أكريليك اعلاني المصنعين والموردين الرائدين في الصين. منتجاتنا لها علامات تجارية خاصة وتقدم خدمة جيدة مثل ما بعد البيع ، ضمان لمدة 30 عامًا. منتجاتنا حاصلة على CE و FDA ، شهادة SGS مع منتجات الخصم. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على منتجات منخفضة السعر مع متينة وسهلة الصيانة ، يمكنك البيع بالجملة والبيع بالجملة. لا تقدم منتجاتنا منتجات رخيصة فحسب ، بل توفر أيضًا قوائم الأسعار وعروض الأسعار. تتميز أحدث منتجاتنا مبيعًا بجودة عالية وتحظى بشعبية لدى الأشخاص الذين يرغبون في الحصول على سلع متطورة وأزياء. لدينا أيضًا منتجات مخزون مخصصة ورائعة. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتجات راقية منا.

Home > Products > Advertising Acrylic

Advertising Acrylic Manufacturers

KINGSIGN ACRYLIC is a specialized manufacturer and supplier of advertising acrylic products in Shanghai, China, invested by Kingsign International (China) Limited, working on the design, manufacturing,sales of acrylic aquarium products. All Kingsign advertising acrylic is produced by 100% pure virgin Mitsubishi MMA materials. 
Advertising acrylic is the name of all acrylic sheets, tube, rods, which application mostly happen at adverting fields, but advertising is not the only application. Here, you’ll find the most comprehensive acrylic products category. In acrylic sheet, we divide advertising acrylic sheet, acrylic tube, acrylic rod into detailed subclass according to different application, shape, and surface finished.
Kingsign is rooted in the advertising acrylic filed with more than 17 years, with SGS,ISO,FDA,CE etc.certification qualification. Time is gold for both us, so we have professional team work and production line can make nice quality in short time . The quality is kingsign's life as production principle, we use 100% virgin Mitsubishi raw material. About after sales service, reply within 2 hours, service with 24 hours. 
View as  
 
BuyAdvertising Acrylic from our factory called Kingsign Acrylic which is one of the leading Advertising Acrylic manufacturers and suppliers in china.our products have own brands and provide good service such as after-sale,30 Years Warranty.Our products have CE,FDA,SGS certification with discount products.If you want get low price products with durable and easy-maintainable, you can wholesale and bulk. Our products are not only provide cheap products, but also provide price lists and quotations.Our latest selling products have high quality and make popular with people who want to get advanced and fashion commodity. we also have in stock products that are customized and fancy. You can rest assured to buy classy products from us.